Grow your leadership agility with Positive Intelligence with Ann-Marie Kong

june, 2021

19jun10:00 am12:00 pmGrow your leadership agility with Positive Intelligence with Ann-Marie Kong10:00 am - 12:00 pm Online event Event Organized By: Agile For Humanity

Event Details

START TIME: 9:00 AM PST; 10:00 MST; 11:00 CST; 12:00 EST;

“The solutions to our current problems cannot be solved from the same level of consciousness that created them.” ~ Albert Einstein
If you could be happier and increase your performance exponentially with 15 minutes of daily practice, would you do it?
You live in a rapidly changing, volatile, uncertain, complex, ambiguous and interconnected world. To meet the adaptive challenges you face today, you need to evolve in your ways of thinking and being. You are having to evolve at a rate that matches or exceeds the rate of escalating complexity in the world.
Leadership agility is your ability to take wise and effective action amid complex, rapidly changing conditions. Positive Intelligence is a pathway to developing your leadership agility.
Positive Intelligence, based on neuroscience, positive psychology, cognitive psychology and performance science; and validated with over 50,000 people in 50 countries, enables you to recover faster to shift from your inner critics/saboteurs to your Sage by developing your mental fitness muscles. Mental fitness is your capacity for handling life’s great challenges with a positive mindset rather than getting stressed and upset.
These are some of the ways in which your inner critics (also known as saboteurs) play with you, leaving you exhausted, frustrated and unhappy:
• Do you say to yourself, “what’s wrong with you?” or “I am not good enough”?
• Do you find it difficult to prioritize your day’s activities and you lack focus?
• Your mind wanders in meetings when talking with a colleague and you respond, “can you repeat that?”
• You tell yourself, “If I work hard enough, myself and my loved ones will be alright.’
Come learn how you to lower the volume of your inner critics and grow your leadership agility.
Learning outcomes
• To understand your saboteurs
• To experience developing your mental fitness
Join Ann-Marie Kong in growing your leadership agility with Positive Intelligence. Ann-Marie Kong is a Transformation Leadership & Co-Active Agile Coach, creative catalyst, avid learner, community grower, and a generous, joyful, playful and grateful soul. She is on a journey of living her life’s purpose, shifting from a life of success to a life of significance where success is aligned with significance, and making a meaningful difference in the world by sharing enduring love.
Connect with her via https://www.linkedin.com/in/ann-marie-kong or https://transformingleaders.ca/book-ann-marie

Time

(Saturday) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location

Online event

Organizer

X