Agile Marketing Manifesto Sprint 2 Event – Sept 8 & 9

september, 2021

08sep4:00 pm8:00 pmAgile Marketing Manifesto Sprint 2 Event – Sept 8 & 94:00 pm - 8:00 pm(GMT-04:00) View in my timeOnline event Event Organized By: Marketing Agility Community

Event Details

16:00 BST | 17:00 CET | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT | 09:00 MDT

PLEASE NOTE: To attend this event you will have to register on this link. Registration is for both days of the event:
https://scaledagile.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYtcOygqzItHtRPMtI_rmLksqNxA5_MYvTz

The Leadership Team for the Sprint 2 development of the Agile Marketing Manifesto is excited to invite members of the Marketing Agility Community to help shape the future of Agile marketing by updating the Manifesto and expanding the Agile marketing ecosystem.

Sprint Two will build on the work done in Sprint Zero and Sprint One with two four-hour virtual events of connecting, sharing, and planning.

JOIN US WITH AGILE MARKETERS FROM ACROSS THE WORLD
This event brings the global Agile Marketing community together to deliver on our Sprint Two Agile Marketing Manifesto goals:
• To finalise the Agile Marketing Manifesto
• To build upon and grow the Agile Marketing ecosystem
• To connect Agile marketers as we enter the next phase of our evolution

EVENT SCHEDULE AND DETAILS INCLUDE:
Day 1 – September 8th (4pm-8pm BST)

Day 1 focuses on taking the inputs received from the Agile Marketing Manifesto survey, with proposed changes from the Sprint Two Leadership Group and validating them with the broader Agile marketing community.

These facilitated sessions are designed to drive the group toward consensus and finalisation of the manifesto.

This event is open to both experienced Agile marketing practitioners, as well as those who are looking to learn more about Agile marketing. Come prepared to observe, listen, contribute and take action.

DON’T MISS OUT – HELP SHAPE THE FUTURE OF AGILE MARKETING!
Register to be part of the action on the Zoom link:
https://scaledagile.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYtcOygqzItHtRPMtI_rmLksqNxA5_MYvTz

Time

(Wednesday) 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm(GMT-04:00) View in my time

Location

Online event

X